Result: Deepwibe Sampler Singles Chart

Deepwibe Sampler - Chapter Two

On 31 July the chart opened where people could vote from five Deepwibe Records tracks. Below is the result:

  1. Soundsperale – Power (Original Mix)
  2. SERGE:OK – Feel Your Touch (Original Mix)
  3. A. Rassevich – See You In My Heart (Original Mix)
  4. Paul Lock – Body Locked (Original Mix)
  5. Mike D’ Jais – What You Are (Original Mix)

You can listen the tracks here.