Current track




GO:DEEP 29 – Marbella Summer Vocal Deep House Session

Van Peters August 30, 2018

Brand new GO:DEEP podcast brought by Van Peters. Enjoy from new vocal deep house songs mixed in an hour long session. Halfway through the show, the DJ was interrupted by an Asian Hornet wasp who showed interest in the DJ and land on his shoulder. This caused him to panic and hit the pitch, a moment we will never forget ?. Don’t forget to tip the DJ here.

  1. Creative Ades – Dreams Can Come True
  2. Moe Turk – Sittin On Top (Original Mix)
  3. Luca Debonaire & Chris Marina – I Can Be Your Hero (Club Mix)
  4. Eddie M – I Don’t Want You (Original Mix)
  5. Rockaforte – You & I (Original Mix)
  6. Olliver Mach, Lau e Torha – Spicy Night (Remix)
  7. Aladin – Believe In Me (Housenick Remix)
  8. Zeni N – These Streets (Original Mix)
  9. Mier, Geonis – Get Away In Night (Original Mix)
  10. Alexander Orue, Sharapov – Never Give Up (Extended Mix)
  11. DJ Aristocrat, Maria Estrella – Shadows (Original Mix)
  12. Kevin Karlson – Let’s Go Somewhere (Original Mix)
  13. Moe Turk & Alex Deeper Feat. Asta – The One For Me (Original Mix)
  14. DJ Vianu – Driving Me Crazy (GeoM Remix)
  15. Monoteq & Toly Braun feat. Leonard Bee – Breathe (Original Mix)
  16. Jako Diaz feat. Shyam – Dark Light (Original Mix)
  17. Monoteq & Grisha Gerrus – Feel Like (Andrey Kravtsov Remix)
  18. Roberto Palmero – Don’t Call Me Beginner (Original Mix)
  19. Lee Storey – Gettin’ With Me
  20. Bontan – Move On Out
  21. Jess Glynne – I’ll Be There (Delta Jack Remix)


Vocal Deep House

More info