Current track




Deepwibe Session #44 with Soundsperale

Soundsperale January 18, 2019


44th edition of Deepwibe Session with producer and dj Soundsperale.

  1. Hidden Face – Next to You (Original Mix)
  2. KAIROS – With Me (Original Mix)
  3. Deep Parliament – Down For Life (Extended Mix)
  4. Anton Ishutin, Yoad Nevo ft. Nina Smith – Deep In Your Love (Original Mix)
  5. Deep Active Sound, Irina Makosh – Lose My Mind (Max Lyazgin Remix)
  6. Sia feat. Zayn – Dusk Till Dawn (Fly & Sasha Fashion Remix)
  7. DJ Tarkan – Deep Down (Ian Tosel, Arthur M Remix)
  8. Deep Revolution – You Must Be Mine (Original mix)
  9. Moe Turk, Bruno Motta Feat. Jett – – That Way (Original Mix)
  10. Mike Drozdov , VetLove Feat Casey – Love The Only Drug (Extended Mix)
  11. Regard feat. Scarlett Quinn – Love Yourself (M.a.o.s. Beats Remix)
  12. Stoto feat. Laura James – Connected (Original Mix)
  13. V.E.I ft ELIA – Fallin (Playmen Cover Deep House Lite)
Deepwibe Session

Deepwibe Session

Deepwibe Session

More info