NICCKO drops his album ‘Let Me Take It All’

todayDecember 9, 2020 39 3 5

share close

Deep Disco Records released Niccko’s new album “Let Me Take It All” today.

The album “Let Me Take It All” consists of thirteen sensational songs with a total playtime of one hour and six minutes.

Gabriel Ribeiro or NICCKO is a passionate music producer from São Paulo, Brazil known for his Melodic Deep House music.

The most-watched YouTube video, with a whopping 114,000 views, is “Fall Into You.”

Written by: Radio Marbella

Rate it

Previous post

elon musk loves edm


SpaceX Boss Elon Musk Loves EDM

On January 31, 2020, the boss of the Aerospace company SpaceX and Tesla, Elon Musk, shared a Soundcloud song on his Twitter account, which resulted in launching the song the Soundcloud Chart Top 50. The song entitled "Don't Doubt ur Vibe" broke the top in two Soundcloud charts as a result of Elon's tweet. The song landed on #7 Soundcloud Top 50 chart and #2 Soundcloud New & Hot chart […]

todayDecember 8, 2020 18 1

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

radio marbella footer logo